Contact Us

Ocean Group:

No.18 Ho Fa Road, Daliao Dist.
Kaohsiung, Taiwan R. O. C.

Phone: +886 (0) 7787-0899
Fax: +886 (0) 7787-0890

CEO:

Martyn Castelein
martyn@oceangroup.asia

Phone: +886 (0) 7787-0899 / ext. 10
Cell phone: +886 (0) 933 601 660

VP / North America operations:

Glen Darling:
glen@oceangroup.asia

Phone: +1 604 880 4452

Australia / Oceania operations:

Martin Hills:
mhills@oceangroup.asia

Phone: +61 2 8338 8070

Europe operations:

Davor Paic:
dpaic@oceangroup.asia

Regional Service Centers

North America:

Toll-free phone: +1 7708818338

Europe:

Phone: +31 (0) 9701 0240 129

Oceania:

Phone: +61 2 8338 8070

Sales and Marketing

International Sales:

Gavin Hastings:
gavin.hastings@oceangroup.asia

Phone: +886 (0) 7787-0899 / ext. 12
Cell phone: +886 (0) 952 660 616

Marketing and International Sales:

Maks Vasovic:
maks@oceangroup.asia

Phone: +886 (0) 7787-0899 / ext. 21
Cell phone: +886 (0) 983 854 505

Locations of our facilities:

View Ocean Group on a larger map

For your marine construction stainless steel inquires contact us at
stainless@oceangroup.asia


For your marine led light inquires contact us at
led@oceangroup.asia


For your marine glass inquires contact us at
glass@oceangroup.asia